Pressebereich

Leila FLISS
E-Mail : com.marketing@mailleclub.com
Salman BUKHARI
E-Mail : salman.b@teamdoit.in
Daniella RONCAJOLO
E-Mail : droncajolo@longchampusa.com
BBPR
Maren RIEBE
E-Mail : maren@bbpr.at
2activePR
Andreea MORITZ
E-Mail : andreea.moritz@2activepr.ro
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
E-Mail : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
SPARKLE
Althéa MANI
E-Mail : press@sparkle.ch
Longchamp
Aurélie FRITSCH
E-Mail : a.fritsch@longchamp.com.sg
LUNAR HARE
Olga FILICHEVA
E-Mail : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
Presstigecom
Katerina GLUNTZ
E-Mail : katerina.gluntz@presstigecom.com
PPGroup
Chanthika TOWPRAYOON
E-Mail : chanthika@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Mina ESEN
E-Mail : minaesen@demsagroup.com
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Jean-Etienne GRIVEAU / Prunelle ESTIN CHARBONNEL
Tel. : + 33 1 43 16 00 00
E-Mail : je.griveau@longchamp.com
E-Mail : P.ESTINCHARBONNEL@longchamp.com
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
E-Mail : c.mejia@estibol.com
Alpa Cosmetics
Liraz Rosianki
E-Mail : liraz@alpa-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
E-Mail : alejandra@tailorpr.com
Holdal Group
Cynthia Saab
E-Mail : cynthia.saab@holdalgroup.com
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
E-Mail : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
LEGIC Ltd.
Filip WIENCEK
E-Mail : filip.wiencek@legic.com.pl
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
E-Mail : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
E-Mail : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Rachael GRAYER
E-Mail : rachael@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
E-Mail : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Elisa RICCO
E-Mail : elisa.ricco@huntleather.com.au
Longchamp
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
E-Mail : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Jenny CHOI
E-Mail : sjchoi@longchamp.co.fr
NOTA BENE
Laura CABEZON
E-Mail : l-cabezon@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Nancy CUOCCI
E-Mail : nancy@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
E-Mail : teemu.leino@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Androniki ARIFAKI
E-Mail : a.arifaki@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Pupa TANG
E-Mail : pupatang@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
E-Mail : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
Luxuri Group
Stella Latief
E-Mail : stella.latief@luxurigroup.co.id
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
E-Mail : fabio@negrifirman.com
Longchamp
Jesly HIENG
E-Mail : k.hieng@longchamp.com.my
Chalhoub Group
Joyce SALLOUM
E-Mail : joyce.salloum@mailmac.net
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
E-Mail : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. Enregistrer l'image
  2. Ouvrir le scanner d'image sur Wechat
  3. Choisir l'image dans votre album